Find a Distributor

Distributor City Website/Telephone
Calgary Warehouse Equipment Calgary www.calgarywarehouseequipment.com
CAM Industrial Supply Calgary www.camindustrial.net
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Edmonton www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Fort McMurray www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Chetwynd www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Alpha Design Merritt www.alpha-weld.com
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Prince George www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Prince Rupert www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Quesnel www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Terrace www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Tool World Inc. Winnipeg www.toolworld.net
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Match-It Supplies Ltd. Miramichi www.matchitsupplies.com
Stor-It Systems Ltd. Saint John www.stor-itsystems.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Smart Industrial Solutions Inc. Paradise www.smartindustrial.ca
Rideout Tool & Machine Inc. St John's www.rideouttool.com
Industrial Sales Ltd. Wabush (709) 282-3227
Distributor City Website/Telephone
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Inuvik www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Yellowknife www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Redirack Dartmouth www.redirack.com
Seaboard Industrial Supply Co Sydney www.seaboardindustrial.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Clark Industrial Wholesale Co. Brampton www.clarkindustrial.ca
M.E. Clark Industrial Sales Brockville www.meclark.ca
SB Simpson Group Burlington www.sbsimpson.com
Kelford Industrial Sales Cambridge www.kelford.biz
St Lawrence Industrial & Safety Supply Cornwall www.wesupplyit.ca
Carter Industrial Ltd. Guelph www.carterindustrial.com
Armand H. Couture Ltd. Hearst www.armandhcoutureltd.ca
Bertrand Supplies L'Orignal www.bertrandsupplies.ca
Advance Container Systems Corp. Mississauga www.advancecontainer.com
Advance Shipping Supplies Inc. Mississauga advancesupply.ca
Sureway Industrial Mississauga www.surelite.ca
Charles Jones Ind Ltd. Nanticoke www.cji.on.ca
Ottawa Fastener Supply Ltd. Nepean www.ottawafastenersupply.com
Nia Chem Ltd. Niagara Falls Tel: 905.295.5300
Dufferin Supply Orangeville www.dufferinsupply.com
AF Pollution Abatement Systems Richmond www.afpollution.com
Karl Richter Tools Ltd. Scarborough www.kwrtools.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Island Handling Systems Charlottetown www.islandhandling.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Produits Entreposage Pedlex Anjou www.pedlex.com
Equipement Fran-Mar Inc. Chateauguay Tel: 450.699.5591
MAS Chibougamau Inc. Chibougamau Tel: 418.748.7674
Manutel Inc. Dorval www.manutel.com
Vision Industrielle Inc. Gatineau www.visionindustrielle.ca
Outillage Industriel De L'Est 1987 Inc. Montreal-Est www.oiemtl.com
Aldon Equipements Inc. Quebec www.aldon.ca
Distribution Industrielle GC Inc. Quebec www.distgc.com
Location Blais Inc. Rouyn-Noranda www.locationblais.com
Distributions JRV Inc. Sept-Iles www.jrv.com
VL Industriel Inc. Sorel-Tracy www.vlindustriel.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Minetec Sales Inc. Saskatoon www.minetecsales.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Dawson City www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Watson Lake www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Whitehorse www.northernindustrialsales.ca